You’re invited… back to my blog!

It’s been a while since my last blog post (…a year!) but I’ve been working on some pretty cool projects recently and wanted to share!

IMG_5694.JPG

My sister turned 13 last month and recently celebrated with some of her friends. When you have a designer for an older sister, none of the standard invitations at Target are good enough… so I made up these simple invitations for her party. She loved them, and Macy isn’t always easy to please 😉

I had a lot of fun making these, and the party was a blast too!

Do you have a favorite style of invitations? Comment below or tweet me!

 

2 thoughts on “You’re invited… back to my blog!

Leave a Reply

