#fangirlfriday: Carolina Can

Happy #fangirlfriday, and TGIF!

This week has been an emotional rollercoaster to say the least.

A lot of things have happened, but finally a lot of the stress is starting to wear off and I’m looking forward to the weekend. Our second Chase Rice concert is tomorrow (OMG I AM SO PUMPED) and after this crazy week, I knew exactly what lyric I’d write.

When I need someone to remind me who I am…

carolinacan

When I was home last weekend, I grabbed a trusty Tombow Dual Brush, and I had so much fun practicing writing with it for this post. It had been a while, and it’s good to practice with them! (disclaimer: I originally wrote this in black but changed it to Carolina blue in Photoshop… so I guess I kind of cheated).

Can’t wait to sing this song this weekend with some of my best friends and hundreds of other UNC students!

What songs help you relax after a long, stressful week? Let me know in the comments or tweet me!

2 thoughts on “#fangirlfriday: Carolina Can

  1. Wow I am a huge Chase Rice fan too! We should discuss our love for his music sometime over Blue Cups and a “He’s Not buzz a house band beat”

    Like

Leave a Reply

