#fangirlfriday: Fly Away

Happy #fangirlfriday!

Today is a bit of an international edition of this series. I just hopped off a plane from London, so naturally I thought of any lyrics to letter that mentioned “London.” This one’s from 5SOS’ Fly Away from their most recent album – it’s a bit of an underrated track, if you ask me. It’s one of the first songs I heard from the new album and I really love it!

flyaway

London is one of the fangirl capitals of the world, and I have so many stories to share! I have so much inspiration from this trip for so many blog posts. Look out over the next few weeks for posts about my trip and other general fangirl adventures!

Did you “Fly Away” anywhere fun recently? Let me know below or tweet me!

One thought on “#fangirlfriday: Fly Away

  1. Wow! Such a world traveler! I “flew away” in a car to go camping and the most fangirling I did was accidently listening to “Cake By the Ocean” a few times on accident.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

