Beat Dook

Tonight’s the big game.

Three years ago I would have laughed if you would have told me I would be so into sportsball, but here I am. I don’t really know everything about all the rules and technicalities, but I love it anyway. (Except in football. I still have no idea what is going on there.)

Tonight is one of the greatest rivalries in college sports. The battle of the blues. I was at the Duke game last year, and the energy in the Dean Dome is insane. I hate I won’t be there this year, but I’ll be closer to Franklin Street when we hopefully win.

To celebrate today, I did what I know how to do best: lettering!

IMG_9652.JPG

No matter the outcome, it’s always a GDTBATH! Go Heels!

Do you bleed Carolina blue? Leave a comment below or tweet me!

One thought on “Beat Dook

Leave a Reply

