#fangirlfriday: New Broken Scene

Happy #fangirlfriday!

This week I had a huge project due, and through the late nights my source of motivation came from four Australian boys known as 5 Seconds of Summer.

I’m a little obsessed with this band (read: Luke Hemmings) and I could write for days professing my love. Instead, I’ll leave you with this lyric from their song She’s Kinda Hot that I wrote using my new Sign Pen from Pentel:

IMG_9536-1.JPG

You can listen to the song (or the entire Sounds Good Feels Good album) if you want some extra motivation to finish the week strong!

Are you a king or a queen of the new broken scene? What is your favorite 5SOS song? Leave a comment below or tweet me!

3 thoughts on “#fangirlfriday: New Broken Scene

Leave a Reply

